Friday, April 23, 2010

Judicial Watch: 10 most corrupt politicians - 2009

This is from the “no surprise here” department.

Here they are:

Senator Christopher Dodd (D-CT)

Senator John Ensign (R-NV)

Rep. Barney Frank (D-MA)

Secretary of Treasury Timothy Geithner

Attorney General Eric Holder

Rep. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (D-IL)/ Senator Roland Burris (D-IL)

President Barack Obama

Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

Rep. John Murtha (D-PA) and the rest of the PMA Seven

Rep. Charles Rangel (D-NY)

Is there any wonder why there is such rampant anger and righteous indignation among the American People?  Read the reasons for these people being selected for this “outing” even democrats of good will could clearly agree with on the Judicial Watch web site.

No comments: